2011 Induction Ceremony


Induction Ceremony

Download 2011 Induction Ceremony video

Jim Deremiek: Opening Remarks and History

Download Opening Remarks and History video

Sally Rogow Response

Download Sally Rogow Response video


Hall of Fame Chair Jim Deremeik (MD) poses with Stephen Rothstein (MA), Gerry Kitzhoffer (PA), and Jane Erin. They are holding the bas-relief plaque of newly inducted Hall of Famer Edward Allen.

Cay Holbrook hosted a Tea Party for Dr. Sally Rogow at the University of British Columbia during the 2011 Induction Ceremony.

Dr. Sally Rogow, front left, and friends watch a live stream of the Hall of Fame induction ceremony.